What Are The License Fees?
|Agent's license (every two years)||$50|
|Limited Agents' licenses (every two years)||$20|
|Brokers' Licenses (every two years)||$100|
|Adjusters" Licenses (every two years)||$50|
|Solicitors' Licenses (every two years)||$20|
|Surplus Lines Brokers' Licenses (every two years)||$200|
|Filing of appointment or affiliation (every two years)||$20|
|Filing of appointment for managing general agent (every two years)||$200|
|Filing fee for initial license||$5|
|Fingerprint processing fee||$49|
Speak to an Experienced Insurance Attorney Today
This article is intended to be helpful and informative. But even common legal matters can become complex and stressful. A qualified insurance lawyer can address your particular legal needs, explain the law, and represent you in court. Take the first step now and contact a local insurance attorney to discuss your specific legal situation.
Additional Insurance Articles
- Where Can I Obtain Insurance Licensing Information?
- What Are The Requirements To Become Licensed In Washington?
- What Are The Licensing Application Procedures?
- What Is The Prelicensing Education Requirement In The State Of Washington?
- What Are The Prelicensing Examination Requirements?
- How Do I Register For And Schedule The Examination?
- What Is The Procedure For Obtaining An Appointment/Affiliation?
- What Are The Licensing Renewal Procedures?
- What Is The Continuing Education Requirement?