Do You Have To Have A Collection Agency Bond & License In Wyoming?
- Bond: $10,000
- License: Yes
- $200 Original
- $100 Renewal
- $100 Branch
- Exemption for outofstate collectors: Outofstate agencies may bypass licensing if they are not  soliciting clients in Wyoming; or  collecting for Wyoming creditors.
The information on this page is meant to provide a general overview of the law. The laws in your state and/or city may deviate significantly from those described here. If you have specific questions related to your situation you should speak with a local attorney.
Additional Creditors Rights Articles
- What Is The Interest Rate?
- What Is The Statute Of Limitations (In Years)?
- What Are The General Garnishment Exemptions?